

*An Autonomous College u/s 2(f) and 12(B) of UGC Act,1956
Institute Accredited by NAAC ('A' Grade) under UGC and TCS,
AICTE Approved, Punjab Govt. Aided Status, Affiliated to IKG Punjab Technical University, Jalandhar, ISO:9001-2008 Certified, UG Programmes accredited by IEI

LIST OF M.TECH. INCHARGE/DRC

Computer Science & Engineering			
Sr.no.	Name of Member	Designation	
1	Dr. Parminder Singh	Incharge	
2	Dr. Akshay Girdhar	Member	
3	Dr. K. S. Mann	Member	
4	Prof. Amanpreet Singh Brar	Member	
5	Dr. Manpreet Singh	Member	

Electronics & Communication Engineering			
Sr.no.	Name of Faculty	Designation	
1	Dr. Sandeep Singh Gill	Incharge	
2	Prof. Ameeta Seehra	Member	
3	Prof. Narwant Singh Grewal	Member	
4	Prof. Balwinder Singh Dhaliwal	Member	
5	Dr. Munish Rattan	Member	
6	Dr. Baljeet Kaur	Member	

Civil Engineering			
Sr.no.	Name of Faculty	Designation	
1	Dr. J. N. Jha	Incharge	
2	Dr. Harwinder Singh	Member	
3	Dr. H. S. Rai	Member	
4	Dr. K. S. Gill	Member	
5	Dr. B. S. Walia	Member	
6	One Subject Expert	Member	

Mechanical Engineering			
Sr.no.	Name of Faculty	Designation	
1	Dr. Sehijpal Singh	Incharge	
2	Dr. Jasmaninder Singh Grewal	Member	
3	Dr. Paramjit Singh	Member	
4	Dr. Harwinder Singh	Member	
5	Dr. Rupinder Singh	Member	
6	Dr. Gurinder Singh Brar	Member	

Electrical Engineering			
Sr.no.	Name of Faculty	Designation	
1	Prof. Jaswinder Singh	Incharge	
2	Dr. Y. S. Brar	Member	
3	Prof. Khushdeep Singh	Member	
4	Prof. N. S. Bhangu	Member	
5	Prof. Preetinder Singh	Member	
6	Prof. Rupinderjit Singh	Member	

Sd/-Dean Academics